Skip To Main Content

Staff Directory

C.G. Credle Elementary School

South Granville High Staff Directory

Administrative Staff

Staff Name Position Email
Ferrell, Kevin Principal ferrellk@gcs.k12.nc.us
Daniel, Shaun Assistant Principal danielsm@gcs.k12.nc.us
Harris, Jimmy Assistant Principal harrisj2@gcs.k12.nc.us
Tillotson, Pam Book Keeper tillotsonp@gcs.k12.nc.us
Wohlfeil, Mandy Administrative Assistant wohlfeila@gcs.k12.nc.us
Barbour, Jeannine Data Manager barbourfj@gcs.k12.nc.us
Kanning, Dawne Receptionist kanningd@gcs.k12.nc.us
Parrish, Amber School Counselor parrisha1@gcs.k12.nc.us
Satterwhite, Brooke School Counselor satterwhitee@gcs.k12.nc.us
Macy, Sam College Advisor  

School Staff

Staff Name Position Email
Allen, Steve Custodian allens@gcs.k12.nc.us
Bonavita, Kayla Cafeteria Staff bonavitak@gcs.k12.nc.us
Bowden, Alexie English Teacher bowdena@gcs.k12.nc.us
Brady, James Social Studies Teacher bradyj@gcs.k12.nc.us
Branch, Michelle In School Suspension branchml@gcs.k12.nc.us
Brenda Boothe CTE: Health Occupations Teacher boothebl@gcs.k12.nc.us
Carlucci, Alicia Science Teacher carlucciam@gcs.k12.nc.us
Chapman, Valerie Cafeteria Staff chapmanvj@gcs.k12.nc.us
Crisman-Kleczek, Jennifer Math Teacher crismanj@gcs.k12.nc.us
Dorch, Nora Custodian dortchn@gcs.k12.nc.us
Dunn, Karen Social Studies Teacher dunnk@gcs.k12.nc.us
Eisenhart, Stephen Math Teacher eisenharts@gcs.k12.nc.us
Elliott, Kyle Social Studies Teacher elliottk2@gcs.k12.nc.us
Evans, Erica English Teacher evanse@gcs.k12.nc.us
Ferrell, Keith EC Teacher ferrellkw@gcs.k12.nc.us
Fields, Dane English Teacher fieldsdl@gcs.k12.nc.us
Garbutt, Jennifer Science Teacher garbuttj@gcs.k12.nc.us
Hammie, Angela English Teacher hammiea@gcs.k12.nc.us
Hammond, Niall Social Studies Teacher hammondn@gcs.k12.nc.us
Hobgood, Jenny Arts Teacher hobgoodj@gcs.k12.nc.us
Hobgood, Mike Health/ PE Teacher hobgoodm@gcs.k12.nc.us
Hollowell, Gene Social Studies Teacher hollowellje@gcs.k12.nc.us
Howell, Brenda EC Teacher Assistant howellb@gcs.k12.nc.us
Inscoe, Jenilee Cafeteria Staff inscoej@gcs.k12.nc.us
Jordan, Jannie CTE: Health Occupations Teacher jordanj@gcs.k12.nc.us
Jenkins, Tannis EC Teacher jenkist@gcs.k12.nc.us
Kuhn, Stefanie School Nurse kuhns@gcs.k12.nc.us
Lawson, Bryan CTE Drafting Teacher lawsonb@gcs.k12.nc.us
Lemay, Freda Math Teacher lemayf@gcs.k12.nc.us
Lickliter, James EC Lead Teacher, Athletic Director lickliterj@gcs.k12.nc.us
Lindsey, James Drivers Education lindseyj@gcs.k12.nc.us
Maston, Brad Arts Teacher mastonbm@gcs.k12.nc.us
Ople, Rhealyn Math Teacher opler@gcs.k12.nc.us
Page, Matt Online Facilitator pagec1@gcs.k12.nc.us
Perez-Lopez, Enid Science Teacher perezei@gcs.k12.nc.us
Sherer, Michelle Arts Teacher sherermm@gcs.k12.nc.us
Shull, Andrea Science Teacher shulla@gcs.k12.nc.us
Sorrells, Tina Cafeteria Staff sorrellst@gcs.k12.nc.us
Sorrells, William (Billy) Custodian sorrellsw@gcs.k12.nc.us
Stewart, Samantha CTE: Agriculture Teacher stewarts@gcs.k12.nc.us
Swedlund, Phoenix English Teacher swedlundp@gcs.k12.nc
Thompson, John JROTC Teacher thompsonje@gcs.k12.nc.us
Towne, Kenny CTE: Auto Teacher townek@gcs.k12.nc.us
Vasilko, Jim Custodian vasilkoj@gcs.k12.nc.us
Viruet, Samalices Spanish Teacher viruets@gcs.k12.nc.us
Wade, Heather CTE: Agriculture Teacher wadeh@gcs.k12.nc.us
Wallace, Tony School Resource Officer tonywallace@cityofcreedmoor.org
Wohlfeil, Jake Health/ PE Teacher wohlfeilj@gcs.k12.nc.us