Skip To Main Content

Staff Directory

C.G. Credle Elementary School

South Granville High Staff Directory

Administrative Staff

Staff Name Position
Ferrell, Kevin Principal
Daniel, Shaun Assistant Principal
Jones, Gene Assistant Principal
Tillotson, Pam Book Keeper
Wohlfeil, Mandy Administrative Assistant
Barbour, Jeannine Data Manager
Kanning, Dawne Receptionist
Parrish, Amber School Counselor
Satterwhite, Brooke School Counselor
Macy, Sam College Advisor
Spruill, Linda Social Worker
Kuhn, Stefanie Nurse
Wallace, Tony School Resource Officer

School Staff

Staff Name Position Email
Abney, Tivon Drivers Ed abneyts@gcs.k12.nc.us
Allen, Steve Custodian allens@gcs.k12.nc.us
Bowden, Alexie English Teacher bowdena@gcs.k12.nc.us
Brady, James Social Studies Teacher bradyj@gcs.k12.nc.us
Branch, Michelle In School Suspension branchml@gcs.k12.nc.us
Breedlove, Lauren CTE Business Teacher breedlovel@gcs.k12.nc.us
Boothe, Brenda CTE: Health Occupations Teacher boothebl@gcs.k12.nc.us
Carlucci, Alicia Science Teacher carlucciam@gcs.k12.nc.us
Chapman, John CTE Tech chapmanjc@gcs.k12.nc.us
Clark-Stover, Tanya Art Teacher clarkstovert@gcs.k12.nc.us
Cope, Adam Social Studies Teacher copea@gcs.k12.nc.us
Crisman-Kleczek, Jennifer Math Teacher crismanj@gcs.k12.nc.us
Davis, Angela EC Teacher davisag@gcs.k12.nc/us
Dorch, Nora Custodian dortchn@gcs.k12.nc.us
Eisenhart, Stephen Math Teacher eisenharts@gcs.k12.nc.us
Elliott, Kyle Social Studies Teacher elliottk2@gcs.k12.nc.us
Evans, Erica English Teacher evanse@gcs.k12.nc.us
Ferrell, Keith EC Teacher ferrellkw@gcs.k12.nc.us
Fields, Dane English Teacher fieldsdl@gcs.k12.nc.us
Garbutt, Jennifer Science Teacher garbuttj@gcs.k12.nc.us
Hammie, Angela English Teacher hammiea@gcs.k12.nc.us
Hammond, Niall Social Studies Teacher

hammondn@gcs.k12.nc.us

Heartwell, Warner Math Teacher heartwellw@gcs.k12.nc.us

Hobgood, Jenny

Chorus Teacher hobgoodj@gcs.k12.nc.us
Hobgood, Mike Health/ PE Teacher, Athletic Director hobgoodm@gcs.k12.nc.us
Hollowell, Gene Social Studies Teacher hollowellje@gcs.k12.nc.us
Howell, Brenda EC Teacher Assistant howellb@gcs.k12.nc.us
Inscoe, Jenilee Cafeteria Staff inscoej@gcs.k12.nc.us
Jimenez, Merry Math Teacher jimenezm@gcs.k12.nc.us
Jordan, Jannie CTE: Health Occupations Teacher jordanj@gcs.k12.nc.us
Kuhn, Stefanie School Nurse kuhns@gcs.k12.nc.us
Lawson, Bryan CTE Drafting Teacher lawsonb@gcs.k12.nc.us
Lemay, Freda Math Teacher lemayf@gcs.k12.nc.us
Lippard, Soheila CTE: Business Teacher lippards@gcs.k12.nc.us
Maston, Brad Band Teacher/ Band Director mastonbm@gcs.k12.nc.us
Ople, Rhealyn Math Teacher opler@gcs.k12.nc.us
Perez-Lopez, Enid Science Teacher perezi@gcs.k12.nc.us
Satterwhite, David Head Custodian satterwhited1@gcs.k12.nc.us
Shull, Andrea Science Teacher shulla@gcs.k12.nc.us
Sorrells, Tina Cafeteria Manager sorrellst@gcs.k12.nc.us
Spradlin, Michael Spark NC/E-Sport Teacher spradlinm@gcs.k12.nc.us
Stewart, Samantha CTE: Agriculture Teacher stewarts@gcs.k12.nc.us
Street, Rodney Online Lab Facilitator streetr@gcs.k12.nc.us
Towne, Kenny CTE: Auto Teacher townek@gcs.k12.nc.us
Vasilko, Jim Custodian vasilkoj@gcs.k12.nc.us
Viruet, Samalices Spanish Teacher viruets@gcs.k12.nc.us
Wade, Heather CTE: Agriculture Teacher wadeh@gcs.k12.nc.us
White, Montigo JROTC Teacher whitem@gcs.k12.nc.us
Wallace, Tony School Resource Officer tonywallace@cityofcreedmoor.org
Wohlfeil, Jake Health/ PE Teacher wohlfeilj@gcs.k12.nc.us